CONTACT & LOCATION INFORMATION

Kroy is a registered trademark of Kroy LLC, used by SilverLeaf Design LLC under license.
SilverLeaf Design is not affiliated with Kroy LLC. Copyright 2011 - SilverLeaf Design LLC


Home     |     About Us     |     Contact Us     

BUSINESS ADDRESS

Kroy Sign Systems
8221 E. Gelding Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

REMITTANCE ADDRESS

Kroy Sign Systems
PO Box 14601
Scottsdale, AZ 85267

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Mountain Standard Time

BUSINESS PHONE / FAX

Toll Free Phone: (800) 950-5769
Local Phone: (480) 619-6070
Fax: (480) 483-0235

DESIGN / SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Main, inquiry@kroysignsystems.com

Anthony Santacasa, West Regional Sales
480-619-6077
santacasa@kroysigns.com

Customer Service
480-619-6070
signs@kroysignsystems.com

Carol Barlabas, East Regional Sales
480-619-6074
barlabas@kroysigns.com

CORPORATE CONTACTS


DEPARTMENTS

KEY CONTACTS


Accounting

Steve Hatcliff
finance@kroysignsystems.com

Advertising / Marketing

Steve Hatcliff
hatcliff@kroysignsystems.com

Sign Design

Sue Prossi
art@kroysignsystems.com

Estimating

Justin Hatcliff
quotes@kroysignsystems.com

Human Resources

Ed Hunter
hunter@kroysignsystems.com

Sign Production

Dana Petersen
petersen@kroysignsystems.com

Vendor Relations

Nick Marcelo
marcelo@kroysignsystems.com

Scheduling

BJ Stewart
stewart@kroysignsystems.com

contact_us_map