CONTACT & LOCATION INFORMATION

Kroy is a registered trademark of Kroy LLC, used by SilverLeaf Design LLC under license.
SilverLeaf Design is not affiliated with Kroy LLC. Copyright 2011 - SilverLeaf Design LLC


Home     |     About Us     |     Contact Us     

BUSINESS ADDRESS

Kroy Sign Systems
7575 E. Redfield Rd., Ste. 113
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday - Friday
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Mountain Standard Time

BUSINESS PHONE / FAX

Toll Free Phone: (800) 950-5769
Local Phone: (480) 619-6070
Fax: (480) 483-0235

SIGN SALES

Main, inquiry@kroysignsystems.com

Chris Martin, West Regional Sales
480-619-6077
cmartin@kroysignsystems.com

Susie Beyer, Midwest Regional Sales
480-619-6080
beyers@kroysignsystems.com

Carol Barlabas, East Regional Sales
480-619-6074
barlabas@kroysignsystems.com

CORPORATE CONTACT INFORMATION


DEPARTMENTS

KEY CONTACTS


Accounting

Norma Schaeffer
finance@kroysignsystems.com

Advertising / Marketing

Steve Hatcliff
hatcliff@kroysignsystems.com

Production Artwork

Stacey McElmurray
mcelmurray@kroysignsystems.com

Production Artwork

Sue Prossi
prossi@kroysignsystems.com

Estimating

Bud Hicks
hicks@kroysignsystems.com

Human Resources

Ed Hunter
hunter@kroysignsystems.com

Project Management

Anthony Santacasa
santacasa@kroysignsystems.com

Sign Production

Dana Petersen
petersen@kroysignsystems.com

Vendor Relationships

Nick Marcelo
marcelo@kroysignsystems.com

contact_us_map